Suggested Links & Resources
From fashion to charities, art to vegan info, you’ll find some great stuff here!

A.D. Hamilton – www.adhamilton.com
my husband and a ridiculously talented artist!!

Allison’s Gourmet – www.allisonsgourmet.com
The best gourmet vegan confections around

Annatarian – www.annatarian.com
Eco couture and jewelry, an eco-effective design company (and one of my closest friends!)

Barbelles – www.barbelles.org
Conscious cocktails with a twist!

BeachBody – www.beachbody.com
Awesome fitness programs, DVDs and products

College Vegan – www.collegevegan.com
Recipes, advice & fun from the campus

Confessions of a Fashion Fanatic – www.confessions-of-a-fashion-fanatic.blogspot.com
my fashionista pal in Vancouver tells you about the coolest stuff money can buy!

Cosmos Vegan Shop – www.cosmosveganshoppe.com
Awesome vegan shopping

CTN Green – www.ctngreen.com
Consumer trend news green

Ecofabulous – www.ecofabulous.com
Sexy sustainable style

FitMenu – www.fitmenu.net
Find low fat, low cal, healthy, meals a your favorite eateries

Food Fight Grocery – www.foodfightgrocery.com
Online vegan grocery and more store

Forks Over Knives – www.forksoverknives.com
A documentary that will save your life!

Herbivore   – www.herbivoreclothing.com
Clothing, magazine and other veggie printed matter

Hot Mom’s Club   – www.hotmomsclub.com
Redifining Motherhood

The Blissful Chef – www.theblissfulchef.com
A great gal who teaches vegan, macrobiotic cooking classes and can help you get healthy!

The Liquid Muse – www.theliquidmuse.com
my good friend Natalie is your personal guide to cocktails.  Check out her new Preggatinis book!!

The Mad Cowboy – www.madcowboy.com
The plain truth from the cattle rancher who won’t eat meat

The Milk Documentary – www.milkdocumentary.com
Yeah, you should watch it

Moo Shoes   www.mooshoes.com
Cruelty free footwear, clothing and accessories

Nature Moms – www.naturemoms.com
A guide to natural family life

Omstream.com  – www.omstream.com
Yoga and relaxation music site

Turn The Paige  – www.paigenewman.com
Inspiration from a lifelong vegetarian

PCRM – www.pcrm.org
Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine – They rule!

Real Life Food – www.reallifefood.com
Personal health & wellness coaching at any level and for all sorts of diets

Running Crazy – www.running-crazy.blogspot.com
running, swimming, biking, food, life

Seaside Skin Care’s article on a Vegan’s Guide to Healthy Skin

Select Wisely Special Diet Travel Cards – www.selectwisely.com
Food and travel translation cards (great for all diets!)

Self Growth – www.selfgrowth.com
Online self improvement encyclopedia

Skinny Bitch – www.skinnybitch.net
No nonsense, tough love guides for savvy girls who want to stop eating crap and start looking fabulous (also a dear friend!)

Super Vegan – www.supervegan.com
Cool veggie resource page

Talk About It – www.talkaboutit.org
A wonderful organization raising awareness and funding for epileptics worldwide

The Tip Jar – www.thetipjar.com
Great daily tips for fashion, lifestyle, green and more! (Gili rocks!)

The Vegetarian Site – www.thevegetariansite.com
Veggie news and products

Travel To Wellness – www.traveltowellness.com
A great resource for spa getaways

Vegan Body Building – www.veganbodybuilding.com
Healthy food defines you

Vegan Digest – www.vegandigest.com
Veggie info

Vegan Essentials – www.veganessentials.com
Vegan Marketplace Mecca!

Vegan Health – www.veganhealth.org
How to be a healthy vegan

Vegan Radio – www.veganradio.com
Vegan Radio!!

Vegetarian Resource Group – www.vrg.org
Yep, that’s what it is!

Vegan Miam – www.veganmiam.com
Vegan travel & international food blog

Vegan Store – www.veganstore.com
Another great vegan online store

Vegetarian Times Magazine – www.vegetariantimes.com
Eat green, live well

Vegetarians in Paradise – www.vegparadise.com
A Los Angeles vegetarian, monthly web magazine

Vegnews Magazine – www.vegnews.com
The best vegan magazine around (and my amigos!)

Vegsource – www.vegsource.com
Friendly support 25 hous a day, 8 days a week for your healthy vegetarian lifestyle

Weelicious – www.weelicious.com
Videos and recipes for healthy cooking and food prep for kids

Worldfest – www.worldfestevents.com
If ever in town when this is going on, it’s a must!

Your Daily Vegan – www.yourdailyvegan.com
Your daily vegan spin

Your Exercise Dvds – www.yourexercisedvds.com
Great exercise site

Yummy Plants – www.yummyplants.com 
Fun vegan online resource

Veegmama – www.veegmama.com
Fun tips from a vegan mom

Why We Don’t Eat Animals – www.wedonteatanimals.com
A sweet family book introducing vegetarianism to young readers